Cheeseburger Night!

Last night my attempt to make hamburgers came to a crashing halt. I took the package of hamburger that I let thaw in the fridge overnight out and it smelled like vinegar! I switched gears and put a frozen steak into a pan while making oven fries. Thank goodness it didn’t take too long.

Tonight I was able to make the hamburgers and deep fried French fries! I actually prefer the taste homemade in comparison to fast food. It is a bit of work, but I plan to start premake burgers and keep them in the freezer for a quick fix.


Nom!

Leave a Reply

